Skip to content
For Fastest Service: 919-782-6242
All American Heating & Air Google Reviews

Just completed free annual maintenance check which was included with my install. Excellent job once again. I high recommend them!

J Spear Avatar J Spear
January 18, 2022

Melvin and the installation team are amazing. They installed two Trane units at our house and we couldn't be happier. Their attention to detail was particularly impressive - which was echoed by the city inspector that signed off on their work. We'd highly recommend AA Heating and Air.

Greg Ives Avatar Greg Ives
November 1, 2022

Just want you to know that my tech, Harrison is the best! Very technically competent, courteous and through in his work. Thank you.

charles wagner Avatar charles wagner
July 14, 2022

We have had All American come out for maintenance and some AC issues over the last few years. Their tech, Harrison has been very direct and quick in resolving issues, and even recommending against expensive repairs where he did not think that they were needed. They always come out quickly and on time as well.

Mike Frasca Avatar Mike Frasca
March 5, 2024

Not often a company delivers better, cheaper, and faster - all three - but All American did just that during our recent AC replacement. Solution met all our objectives, price was competitive, and they beat their originally-promised schedule by 5 days without any pressure from us. Best part was the installation crew - organized, efficient, great attention to detail, courteous, professional in every aspect. Very pleased with our All American experience.

Larry Ray Avatar Larry Ray
July 13, 2024

Great service From All American Heating and Air. It came out on time, did a thorough maintenance checkup of our two systems and went over everything with us in detail. Since we’ve been using them, our systems have been running perfectly.

donna brown Avatar donna brown
May 31, 2024

Showed up on time and did a good job helping with an issue I caused with a new thermostat. One issue was seen after leaving, but they sent another person over very quickly to fully resolve the problem. Both Jordan and Josh were great to talk with.

Mike Fisher Avatar Mike Fisher
October 4, 2023

I was pleased that they were able to provide service the same day my AC quit. They were very friendly and helpful. The service man was knowledgeable and explained everything. I was very pleased with him and the service.

Janet Kimmel Avatar Janet Kimmel
May 24, 2024

This was a service call to investigate why the AC blower was not working. Turns out my Generac generator has a circuit that was preventing the power from going to the blower. So now have to have an electrician come out to fix that problem before HVAC guy can service my 2 AC systems.

Arturo Banks Avatar Arturo Banks
May 6, 2024

All American responded quickly, diagnosed the issue accurately, gave us our options and then finished the work all in less than 3 hours. The rep was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Excellent five star service!

Karen Blakeslee Avatar Karen Blakeslee
May 6, 2024

All American is a great company with professional, knowledgeable and courteous technicians. I’ve been using them for years. My technician today was Grayson and he did an excellent job on my system check up.

Sheila Salvia Avatar Sheila Salvia
February 16, 2024

We’ve been using All American Heating & Air since the summer of 2020. They installed a new HVAC system and ducts for our home’s new addition and existing house renovation. We also have utilized their bi-annual maintenance service and have been very happy with all of their services. Lex was here today for scheduled maintenance and he was on time, provided great customer service, explained everything he was doing, reset our thermostats, and was very patient with our questions. We are highly satisfied with All American and most definitely would recommend.

John Jenkins Avatar John Jenkins
June 23, 2023

From start to finish, my experience with them was outstanding. Their team was highly professional, knowledgeable, and punctual. First and foremost, their customer service was top-notch. From the initial phone call to schedule an appointment to the completion of the job, the staff at All American Heating and Air were friendly, courteous, and attentive to my needs. They patiently listened to my concerns and provided me with clear and detailed explanations of the work that needed to be done. The technicians who came to my home were skilled and efficient. They arrived promptly, well-prepared with the necessary tools and equipment. They meticulously inspected my HVAC system, identified the problem, and promptly fixed it. I was impressed by their expertise and attention to detail. I highly recommend All American Heating and Air. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. Whether you need routine maintenance, repairs, or installation services, you can trust them to deliver outstanding results. They have definitely earned my trust and future business.

Andrea Distler Avatar Andrea Distler
June 3, 2023

Scheduled online and was promptly contacted within minutes. A home inspection was arranged for the following day. The knowledgeable young man assigned was thorough, tidy, and provided clear explanations. What more could you ask for? I'll definitely use All American again.

Jerry Cuomo Avatar Jerry Cuomo
March 16, 2024

We are so fortunate to be supported by strong small businesses like this one. I have used this company since 2009 on 3 different properties. Not once did they ever try to sell me something I didn’t need, and they always helped me maintain my old units affordably for so many years. In the past 18 months we have needed new lines run on a mini split and two whole new units including ductwork, and I was very happy to rely on them for these big investments. The prices are always fair and the work excellent. All the employees are so respectful and kind and always answer my questions. It’s literally a pleasure to have them visit for maintenance, which is what they did today, thanks Grayson 🙂

Ana Banana Avatar Ana Banana
May 8, 2024

Grayson fixed my heating issue and was very thorough, explaining what the issue was and his solution. This is the third time I've had someone from All American on a call, and they have all been excellent technicians. Highly recommend All American.

Bob Valeri Avatar Bob Valeri
December 1, 2023

I wrote a positive review about All American approximately a year ago after they replaced my HCAC system. Once again they exceeded my expectations. We came home after an extended vacation to discover that our CAC was not working. I called the service number late on a Friday afternoon and spoke to Aggie, the owner’s wife. She was polite and sympathetic to our situation because my four month old granddaughter was at our home. All the service men were booked for the night but she somehow arranged to have Emilio arrive at our home at 8:00 PM. He was efficient and quickly analyzed the issue and repaired the CAC. I have a maintenance agreement so the service call was less than $50! The bonus was that the faulty capacitor, which is a $179 part, did not cost me anything because it was covered under my equipment warranty. I received a text from Aggie the next day inquiring whether my CAC was functioning properly. Who does that? This company is great because of its attention to detail with installations and its very impressive customer service. I would never use anyone else.

Bob Ponzi Avatar Bob Ponzi
August 30, 2020

American Heating & Air has been our go-to for several HVAC repairs and ultimately a replacement. We have had a service plan with them for the last 4 years and have never been disappointed. Service has always been top notch! Natalie, who assists with scheduling, is incredible. I find myself hoping that she is the one who will answer the phone because she’s so friendly and upbeat. Always impressed with the knowledge and quality of the technicians—all have been so helpful! Special thanks to Grayson, Harrison, Tyler, and Ryan (who worked long and hard to help us find the right HVAC unit for our home in the middle of the COVID pandemic).

Annie Ward Avatar Annie Ward
August 26, 2023

This is totally unsolicited, but I just had to write this. We have been customers for at least 7 years, and all American has installed two new heating and AC systems on our 25 yr old plus house, a new water heater and does all of our maintenance. They are always responsive, polite and delightful to speak to. Also I asked for advice in installing a UV system and I was given proper placement, and advice in what where and how. Just from a phone call and no charge. All American has my business forever and they should have yours. Thanks everyone!

Nik Zisk Avatar Nik Zisk
August 19, 2020

Great company. Very friendly and helpful. Noticed my AC was not working about noon on a Saturday with temperatures in high 90’s and repaired the same day! You can’t beat that.

Siobhan Brown Avatar Siobhan Brown
June 22, 2024