skip to Main Content
All American Heating & Air Google Reviews

The technician was right on time. He was very efficient and checked out my system in and outside. I'm very pleased with this company. Although he found no problems I'm hoping that should issues develop later that the service is as good as this time.

thumb Lukas Paula
June 12, 2022

All American is top notch! We have used them for years and always appreciative their thorough service. Mark Anthony was here today, and did a thorough inspection oft our systems. In addition, he recommended some steps to take to make our units more efficient. Mark was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! Thanks, Mark!

thumb Suzanne King
August 18, 2020

We used All American Heating and Air in 2021 to install our new Trane system. The sales process and installation was great. Today we had an issue when the system suddenly stopped cooling. I called around 3:00 on a Friday and the tech was out to unclog our drain line within an hour and a half! Jonathan was prompt and professional and was able to complete the repair quickly. We really appreciate the quality of service they offer and how prompt they are for their customers.

thumb Jordan Zachman
June 17, 2022

We recently moved into a new home. The ac upstairs wasn’t working. We called All American and they came right out to help us. They were extremely polite and explained everything to us. After our first experience with them we signed up for their maintenance program. They just finished their first maintenance. Once again they were courteous, punctual, and efficient. Answered all our questions and provided all the information we needed. I highly recommend All American.

thumb Nancy Parker
June 20, 2022

This is totally unsolicited, but I just had to write this. We have been customers for at least 7 years, and all American has installed two new heating and AC systems on our 25 yr old plus house, a new water heater and does all of our maintenance. They are always responsive, polite and delightful to speak to. Also I asked for advice in installing a UV system and I was given proper placement, and advice in what where and how. Just from a phone call and no charge. All American has my business forever and they should have yours. Thanks everyone!

thumb Nik Zisk
August 19, 2020

Technician was running early and called ahead of time. He was thorough in going over our HVAC and took some time to explain what he was checking. It's amazing how dirty those exterior cooling coils get in a year! The maintenance call was part of our service plan so no charge for this particular service. I've been very pleased with All American Heating and Air.

thumb Ronald Backus
April 20, 2022

I wrote a positive review about All American approximately a year ago after they replaced my HCAC system. Once again they exceeded my expectations. We came home after an extended vacation to discover that our CAC was not working. I called the service number late on a Friday afternoon and spoke to Aggie, the owner’s wife. She was polite and sympathetic to our situation because my four month old granddaughter was at our home. All the service men were booked for the night but she somehow arranged to have Emilio arrive at our home at 8:00 PM. He was efficient and quickly analyzed the issue and repaired the CAC. I have a maintenance agreement so the service call was less than $50! The bonus was that the faulty capacitor, which is a $179 part, did not cost me anything because it was covered under my equipment warranty. I received a text from Aggie the next day inquiring whether my CAC was functioning properly. Who does that? This company is great because of its attention to detail with installations and its very impressive customer service. I would never use anyone else.

thumb Bob Ponzi
August 30, 2020

I highly recommend All American Heating and Air. We have been customers for over 10 years and the service level has remained consistently high. They are responsive and knowledgeable - all of the qualities that you need when dealing with A/C issues. Give them a try - you won’t be disappointed.

thumb Liz
December 3, 2020

Been using 15 years, always great, skilled, nice staff. Grayson was amazing, kind, courteous, respectful. Ive happily used All American nearly 16 years… great staff and Don- manager is tops. Nancy S Raleigh

thumb Nancy Seymour
July 13, 2021

I am so glad I found All American Heating & Air. They came out at the last minute, assessed the situation and corrected issues that another competitor made. Rates were reasonable and the technician was knowledgeable and professional. I plan on using them again in the near future!

thumb Veronica Evans
May 18, 2022

I have been on a maintenance program with All American Heating and Air for a dual heating and air system for the last 4.5 yrs. Prior owner had previously used. I have been extremely pleased with this company. The technicians are always on time and the company is always responsive regardless of the issue and they get it done. The scheduling/billing staff is exceptionally responsive and polite. They aren’t trying to sell you equipment you don’t need like some hvac vendors. This past week when a 3-foot copperhead was found wrapped all inside a Trane heat pump making it unrepairable, they arrived first thing the next morning to install a new one. Impressive performance. I have a home warranty program with another company and even when items would be covered, All American is the only company I trust to diagnose and fix an issue. I highly recommend them. Mitchell W.

thumb Mitchell Ward
October 24, 2020

I received a call from reception in advance of my Tech showing up to give me a heads up on the time they would be arriving. She was very pleasant and helped me with some questions. DJ (my Technician) was on time, did a thorough job and was beyond courteous. He was extremely polite and helpful. Great experience. Thank you!

thumb B Smith
March 16, 2022

Just completed free annual maintenance check which was included with my install. Excellent job once again. I high recommend them!

thumb J Spear
January 18, 2022

Just want you to know that my tech, Harrison is the best! Very technically competent, courteous and through in his work. Thank you.

thumb charles wagner
July 14, 2022